What do the different permissions I can grant to my users mean?
Like Google Docs we have 3 levels of permissions:
- Can View – Users are able to see the shared contacts and group
- Can Edit – Users can see shared contacts, add new contacts and edit and delete existing contacts.
- Can Manage – User can see shared contacts, add new contacts, edit existing contacts, delete contacts and share contacts with other users.