Blog Details

What happens is a Contact Label owner is deleted?

If the owner of a contact label that is being shared is deleted you will need to transfer label and contact ownership to another user. This can be performed automatically via the Patronum deprovisioning policies.

Social Share

Ready to become the master of your domain?